Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Alco-Checkpoint Breathalyzer Vending Machines

Array

Default Hello from Alco-Checkpoint Breathalyzer Vending Machines

Hello,

My name is Jonathan Ohana and I am new to the small business forum. Seems to be a great forum thus far. My company is named Alco-Checkpoint and we have manufactured and distributed Breathalyzer Vending Machines out of San Diego, California since early 2007. It is great to hear about the idea's that everybody has and the brainstorming/info sharing is such a great part of the internet!

Please also feel free to reply/post with your opinion as I look forward to chatting it up!

<please set up a signature>
    Last edited by vangogh; 12-23-2010 at 12:38 PM. Reason: removed self promotional language

Post Impressionist
    Array

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum Jonathan. Glad to have you here and thanks for joining the community.
    l Join me as I share my creative process and journey as a writer | StevenBradley.me
    l Design, Development, Marketing, and SEO Tutorials | Steven Bradley's Notebook
    l Get my book about Design Fundamentals

Refugee from the .com
    Array

Welcome. I'm a little confused though. Is this breathalyser some kind of vending machine that will tell you if you're drunk or not. I've never seen anything like that or heard of this before. My first thought was picturing a vending machine in the police station where officers can purchase breathalysers. My other visual is a drunk walking up to the machine and sirens go off. OK, I'm done having fun at your expense now. It is an interesting business model. Perhaps you can tell us more. And maybe, you'll eventually get used to my sense of humor.
    Steve Chittenden

Web design, graphic design, professional writing, and marketing.