Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: need a logo for my site

Default need a logo for my site

Can anyone suggest a logo designer for me to look into? I'd like a new logo for my site and just need a logo that's simple and unique. I've searched around and most websites charge anywhere from $200 and up. Wondering if anyone here knows a site I can check out for a better deal?

Thanks

Array

Your best deal is going to be to find an actual graphic designer to work with rather than dealing with a get-your-logo-here site. And honestly? $200 isn't bad for a logo. The logo is the beginning of all your branding - take the time to get it right, that will be money well-spent.
    ~Jenn
    Crazy Dog Creative: Graphic Design and Marketing

Array

I brand companies for a living, but the budget needed is more than $200. If you're looking for something quick and dirty, you can try to hire a student/intern.
    Graphic & Web Design [ View Portfolio ]
    Services: Logo Designs, Stationery, Brochures, Flyers, Booklets, Direct Mail, E-Newsletters, Websites, Store Signage, Packaging & Printing

I am also struggling to get a logo for me and I am not sure how to select and what to select. I want something that I like on first sight like love at first sight. The main problem is I do not have big budget and I understand that getting a logo for branding purpose will be really costly still I am trying with my own thoughts to get one that is better.
    Website design company in Hyderabad | Best urologist and Kidney Hospital Hyderabad | For website design website development and urologist in Hyderabad for kidney problem.

Discount Prodigy
    Array

Quote Originally Posted by singhabhishek251 View Post