PDA

View Full Version : Hi From SF Bay Area

feedbackjar
02-05-2009, 02:43 AM
Hi,

I'm a web developer creating a free online suggestion box for small businesses.
Just wanted to hear what are your biggest gripes about online review sites and not being able to engage your customers.

vangogh
02-05-2009, 10:09 AM
Welcome to the forum feedbackjar. Sounds like info people would be interested in. I'm sure we'll be able to help.

Thanks for joining the community.

cbscreative
02-05-2009, 11:28 AM
Welcome to the group. I look forward to seeing more posts from you, especially from what you learn with your business model.

KristineS
02-05-2009, 12:33 PM
Welcome to the forum. Sounds like you have an interesting idea there.

phanio
02-06-2009, 06:58 AM
Welcome - would enjoy hearing more about what you are doing and your results. Are you getting good suggestions or gripes?

Blessed
02-06-2009, 11:52 AM
Welcome to the forum - you live in a beautiful part of the country!

feedbackjar
02-06-2009, 02:41 PM
@phanio
Yeah I've been getting really good suggestions and gripes, which are also helpful. =)

@Blessed
Thanks! Have you ever been? I love the weather here.

Blessed
02-06-2009, 03:37 PM
@Blessed
Thanks! Have you ever been? I love the weather here.

My Grandparents have owned a house in Berkeley since 1957 - when I was growing up I spent a lot of my summers with them! Grandpa died in 1999 and Grandma's getting pretty old so I don't know how much longer we'll have a place to stay anytime we go visit but I love to visit the Bay Area. We're hoping to spend Christmas there this year with all of the family!

Vivid Color Zack
02-09-2009, 04:20 PM
Wow that's a cool idea, very interesting.

Welcome!

How long have you been doing this? How's it going for you so far?

Paul Elliott
02-16-2009, 10:09 AM
Hi,

I'm a web developer creating a free online suggestion box for small businesses.