PDA

View Full Version : New To This Forum

phanio
01-16-2009, 05:09 PM
Hello,

My name is Joseph Lizio. I hold an MBA in Finance and Entrepreneurship from the University of Oregon. I have spent most of my career helping small businesses. I have been a commercial lender as well as the Executive Director of a business incubator in Texas.

I pride myself on my knowledge of all aspects of business and truely love helping other entrepreneurs grow and succeed.

I current run a website that helps business owners find capital - no matter the stage of their business - from start-up to public - for nearly all business needs.

Steve B
01-16-2009, 07:07 PM
Welcome Phanio (Joseph). You're welcome to post a link to your website in your signature.

It sounds like you will have a lot of great insight. How did you find us?

cbscreative
01-16-2009, 07:30 PM
Welcome to our group, Joseph. I hope you can both learn and contribute so you enjoy this forum.

SteveC
01-16-2009, 07:58 PM
Hi Joseph

Welcome to the forums... I look forward to learning from you, and I'm sure you have some interesting stories to tell...

vangogh
01-16-2009, 09:06 PM
Welcome to the forums Joseph. Sounds like you'll be a perfect fit for the community and will have a lot of good info to share. Remember to set up a signature with a link back to your site.

Thanks for joining the community and I look forward to getting to know you better.

ShopLady
01-16-2009, 11:11 PM
Welcome to the forum. :)

I hope you enjoy your stay here, the people are amazing and happy to lend advice if you need it, hope you have a great weekend!

Business Attorney
01-17-2009, 09:05 AM
Hi Joseph,

Welcome to the forum. It sounds like your background and your current activities will bring an added dimension to our discussions. I look forward to your participation.

phanio
01-17-2009, 11:27 AM