PDA

View Full Version : Small Business Management Tools

Intuit_Sam
05-09-2012, 09:24 PM
Hello Small Business Owners!

I am a product manager at Intuit (makers of QuickBooks and TurboTax). I知 currently seeking small business owners to use and give feedback on an iPad app aimed at helping your business invoice easily, get paid quickly and keep information organized to build better customer relationships容ncouraging repeat and referral business.

This trial is limited to businesses that are not using QuickBooks today. Participating businesses will receive the application free for the duration of the 6 month test and will have the opportunity to sign up for additional studies with paid compensation.

If you're interested, apply at iPad beta test Survey (http://svy.mk/K0BlEc) and we値l get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon!

Sam

vangogh
05-09-2012, 11:43 PM
Hi Sam. Could you tell us a little more about the app? I might be interested. I clicked through to the survey, but the first thing it asked for was my email address and phone number. Sorry you need to tell me a little more about what I might be signing up for before I'd give you either. If you don't mind sharing some details there's a good chance I would participate.

Thanks.

Intuit_Sam
05-09-2012, 11:49 PM
Hi vangogh!

Thanks for your question. The app will basically allow you to manage your customers, create estimates, create invoices, take notes on projects and have a general overview of your business finances. This app is in beta and this would just be a test, but we'd love to get some feedback from real small business owners! The form on the survey is simply to get an initial conversation started. I'd reach out to you and we'd have a discussion about whether or not this would be something that could help you manage your business.

Let me know if you have any more questions, more than willing to answer!

Thanks,

Sam

vangogh
05-11-2012, 01:21 AM