PDA

View Full Version : Hello to everyone

XACconsultant
11-07-2008, 08:48 PM
I used to be a member of the .com version of this site last year and am making the switch to this one. I want to be as instrumental to the success and growth of this forum as I can be.

A little about me and what I do now... I am a business and marketing consultant from Kansas City, MO. We recently expanded our website to allow for article and event submission as-well-as any other informative resources others can learn from. The site is new, very new, so please feel free to contribute content to it and help the hundreds of new visitors we are attracting daily. We are tragetting business professionals and entrepreneurs who may be interested in starting a new business.

I know and respect many people on here, many who I would love to have offer opinions and information to those who are visiting the site. I look forward to meeting many new people and re-introducing myself to those who may have lost contact with me in the last year.

Thank you for creating this new forum. It looks great!

Michael Hillebrand
Business Analyst and Marketing Consultant
XAC Consultants
index (http://www.MyXAC.com)

vangogh
11-07-2008, 09:36 PM
Welcome to the forum Michael. Guess you know most of us were at the old forum too. The site looks good. Hopefully some of us here can help you with it.

Thanks for following us over here and joining the community. And thanks for wanting to help us build it.

Steve B
11-07-2008, 10:49 PM
Hi Michael,

Welcome to the site. What was your username on the .com version of the forum?

Paul Elliott
11-07-2008, 11:23 PM
Welcome, Michael. I don't guess I knew you from the old forum. That's probably because I was only active 3 months before the change.

Paul

cbscreative
11-08-2008, 05:13 PM
I'm glad you were able to find out where all the best members of the old site moved to, so welcome aboard, and I hope you enjoy our new hangout.

XACconsultant
11-10-2008, 11:09 AM