PDA

View Full Version : I'm doing something unusual and I want you to be a part of it!

Open Minded
04-18-2011, 12:38 PM
I’m doing a rare and unusual post today. I'm pretty new here, and I recently decided to check in to be nosy. I see a lot people are still having a hard time growing their business or want to grow more. So I decided to do something unusual.

This week I will answer questions about growing your business. I’m a marketing coach, and I specialize in Internal marketing. I’m not going to explain exactly what it is right now, but my short definition is strategies you use inside your business to persuade, motivate and get your customers to buy more often.

So if you need help on getting more conversions, and getting customers to buy more often then ask away. Please be specific when you ask questions, because vague questions really doesn’t help me that much.

I do understand how to get traffic, but I don’t specialize in that area. I can only answer a few questions about traffic, but that’s about it. Let’s make this a peaceful and valuable thread.

Dan Furman
04-18-2011, 02:37 PM
I’m doing a rare and unusual post today. I'm pretty new here, and I recently decided to check in to be nosy. I see a lot people are still having a hard time growing their business or want to grow more. So I decided to do something unusual.

This week I will answer questions about growing your business. I’m a marketing coach, and I specialize in Internal marketing. I’m not going to explain exactly what it is right now, but my short definition is strategies you use inside your business to persuade, motivate and get your customers to buy more often.

So if you need help on getting more conversions, and getting customers to buy more often then ask away. Please be specific when you ask questions, because vague questions really doesn’t help me that much.