PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I want to help.

drchaos
06-10-2010, 10:37 PM
Hello everyone,

I recently found a business model that is doing fairly well in the USA which has yet to take off in other parts of the world.

The model is a service to aid small to medium sized business gain profession international presence without the high cost of opening remote offices.

About me:
Hi, I'm James Baxter and i have been a small business consultant for about twelve years as well as a software developer for getting closer to twenty.

I recently had a great opportunity to start a service in Vancouver very little risk in setting up or supporting the architecture. I'm here to get your honest opinions and hope to craft an excellent service for many of you. Some of which will be completely free.

Spider
06-10-2010, 11:20 PM
Welcome to the forum, James.

vangogh
06-10-2010, 11:48 PM
Welcome to the forum James. sounds like a very useful service for small business looking to build an international presence. Do you have a site? If so feel free to create a signature and link to it. If not I'm sure we'll learn more about you and your service as we get to know you.

Thanks for joining the community.

cbscreative
06-11-2010, 12:26 AM
Welcome, and we look forward to learning more from you.

Business Attorney
06-11-2010, 09:58 AM
Hello, James and welcome to the forum. I'll be interested to here more about your concept.

KristineS
06-11-2010, 11:50 AM
Welcome to the forum James.

drchaos
06-16-2010, 12:57 AM
Thank you for the warm welcome everyone!

I look forward to hearing your comments and hopefully in helping to grow some businesses together.

I don't have a website as of yet, but i am happy to point you to my business model. The service in the USA which i have spoken about is USA2Me (http://www.usa2me.com/site/default.aspx). My colleges have used their services for several months now and have been very happy with their experience.