PDA

View Full Version : buying an established online business

donaldbathe
09-10-2016, 05:20 PM
im interested in buying just about any type of lucrative established online business which i can only assume is recession proof. im new to online business industry and want to buy an established online business that deals particularly in united states dollars. i live all the way in argentina and although we dont officially use the u.s. dollar i dont think that, that should be an issue but this might be, The 5 Major Risks of Buying an Online Business | Inc.com (http://www.inc.com/curtis-kroeker/5-major-risks-of-buying-an-online-business.html) what kinds of established online businesses are truly lucrative and recession proof assuming we can even say that? how can i go about what kind of established online businesses are as recession proof as they come? can someone please help me because i have the capital but dont know what decision to make???????? rsvp. thank you.

damienzero
09-12-2016, 03:58 PM
The truth is that no business is going to be 100% recession proof and lucrative. With every business there are going to be risks, ups and downs, and lots of struggle, its part of the game. After reading your post I got the impression that your focused on the money rather than creating a business out of passion. Which is fine there's nothing wrong with that but it will be 10x harder to manage a business that you have no interest in. The best advice I can give you is to gain some experience in the online business industry see if its something you want to get into first before spending your capital on an established business.

Business Attorney
09-12-2016, 04:31 PM