PDA

View Full Version : Hello...

elsoft
05-01-2009, 05:36 AM
Hi Friends,
I am the newesy newbie here in this forum to know more about starting a business.Of course,I hope to meet people with some great ideas and make good friends as well.Let me know what are thoughts on the forum.I hope you are enjoying this site.

Look forward to hear some thoughts on your side.

Best Wishes.:)

vangogh
05-01-2009, 11:31 AM
Welcome to the forums elsoft. Starting a new business is challenging, but fun. I'm glad you found us and I'm sure we can help you get stated.

Thanks for joining the community.

cbscreative
05-01-2009, 12:03 PM
Looks like you dove right in with several posts. You mention in another thread about how much info we have here really says it. Enjoy the resources we seek to provide and welcome to the group.

KristineS
05-01-2009, 01:06 PM
Welcome to the forums. We're delighted you've decided to join us.

rezzy
05-01-2009, 04:55 PM
Hola. Namaste. Dobry den. and my personal favorite Hello.

Welcome to the forums! I am your host, Rezzy, aka Bryan. Actually not really.

elsoft
05-02-2009, 08:41 AM
Hi Vangogh,cbscreative,KristineS and Namaste to my host (he said it ) rezzy.Thanks for receiving me so well.i feel special.Never before in a forum were so many responses to my introduction post.This forum is something special.

Patrysha
05-02-2009, 10:57 AM
I agree this forum is very special :-)

I have been lucky enough to find some very good forums over the years (and seen a lot of nasty ones) and this one is one of the best. Everyone is respectful and helpful...and thinking through it, I don't think we've once had a flame war.

Welcome to SBF :-)

vangogh
05-02-2009, 12:19 PM
Glad we could make you feel welcome. We do try and we do like to think we're something special too.