PDA

View Full Version : need a logo for my site

on_my_own
10-13-2014, 08:49 PM
Can anyone suggest a logo designer for me to look into? I'd like a new logo for my site and just need a logo that's simple and unique. I've searched around and most websites charge anywhere from $200 and up. Wondering if anyone here knows a site I can check out for a better deal?

Thanks

Blessed
10-13-2014, 10:06 PM
Your best deal is going to be to find an actual graphic designer to work with rather than dealing with a get-your-logo-here site. And honestly? $200 isn't bad for a logo. The logo is the beginning of all your branding - take the time to get it right, that will be money well-spent.

Wozcreative
10-14-2014, 12:46 AM
I brand companies for a living, but the budget needed is more than $200. If you're looking for something quick and dirty, you can try to hire a student/intern.

singhabhishek251
10-16-2014, 02:53 AM
I am also struggling to get a logo for me and I am not sure how to select and what to select. I want something that I like on first sight like love at first sight. The main problem is I do not have big budget and I understand that getting a logo for branding purpose will be really costly still I am trying with my own thoughts to get one that is better.

Owen
11-15-2014, 12:14 AM
I am also struggling to get a logo for me and I am not sure how to select and what to select. I want something that I like on first sight like love at first sight. The main problem is I do not have big budget and I understand that getting a logo for branding purpose will be really costly still I am trying with my own thoughts to get one that is better.

Freelancer.com and other freelance sites are your friends :)

TTS
11-15-2014, 12:58 PM