PDA

View Full Version : A question for all of You?

lkn for answers
11-05-2013, 07:30 PM
I am in my 20's. I have been working seven days a week for many years already and I actually enjoy working rather than spending my time doing what most others do.
My question is whether or not it is still possible to start a small business if i am willing to apply myself to it?

nealrm
11-05-2013, 09:26 PM
Are you talking in addition to what you are doing now or instead of what you are doing now?

Harold Mansfield
11-05-2013, 11:06 PM
I am in my 20's. I have been working seven days a week for many years already and I actually enjoy working rather than spending my time doing what most others do.
My question is whether or not it is still possible to start a small business if i am willing to apply myself to it?

Can you start a business? Of course you can. Anyone can.

Wozcreative
11-05-2013, 11:49 PM
Yes you can. I started while working 5 days a week and being away from 6 am to 8:30pm every single day.. working on my freelancing business from 9 pm to 1 am. After some months I got to the point where I knew I could do it full-time and quit the day job.

ProLectric
11-06-2013, 09:52 AM
You can do anything you set your mind to!

gregcooper420
11-06-2013, 10:49 AM
If you mean can you start your business while still working at your current job, yes you can do it. You will just need to have good time management and prioritize your tasks efficiently.

JamesCPA13
11-06-2013, 12:06 PM
Do something that you will love and you know you can make grow.

Twhansbury
11-06-2013, 01:30 PM
You can start your own business thats not the question and i believe you are asking if you are going to be successful. only one way to find out.
There are a lot of people who can not work for anyone but themselves. The same is for the flip side there are a lot of people that can only work for a boss.