PDA

View Full Version : Howdy from DFW

tuitionsource
02-08-2009, 01:29 AM
Hello. Spider pointed me in this direction so if this doesn't go well we can all blame him, right? Thanks Spider. I just joined and am from the DFW, Texas area. I have many online businesses that I work on daily that are in various stages of development. This is a relatively new area for me as I just started 6 months ago. I also have some other business interests that occupy my time. In my spare time I am a school teacher. The plan is to have all of the business stuff under a manager within 5 years so I can sit on the beach and watch sunsets with fruity drinks in hand. Nice, small community ya'll have here. Looking forward to exchanging ideas with you.

Steve B
02-08-2009, 06:57 AM
Welcome tuitionsource - when I saw the title of your post I had a vision of someone stuck in the DFW airport with their laptop. Glad to hear you're not waiting on a flight.

vangogh
02-09-2009, 10:29 AM
Welcome to the forum tuitionsource and thank Frederick for pointing you our way. Can we visit you on the beach in a few years? Sounds like a good time.

I look forward to sharing info with you and thanks for joining the community.

KristineS
02-09-2009, 12:36 PM
Welcome to the forum. Glad that you've decided to join us.

cbscreative
02-09-2009, 01:49 PM
We can all pretend we are on the beach right now, sitting with our laptops, and talking to each other on this forum. I don't think Spider steered you wrong though, so I hope you enjoy your time here. Welcome to the community.

Paul Elliott
02-09-2009, 02:45 PM
Welcome. I spent over 30 years in Richardson/Plano area of DFW.

Tell us more about your online and offline businesses.

What are your current business problems begging for resolutions?

Paul

Spider
02-09-2009, 04:41 PM
Welcome aboard, TS. Now, be good, right? I don't want you showing me up by appearing smarter than me, or more handsome. Okay?

tuitionsource
02-09-2009, 11:48 PM