Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Happy to find such a great site!!

Array

Default Happy to find such a great site!!

Hello Everyone,

My name is Nicole Hurley. I am a recent college graduate, with my Bachelors in Hospitality: Gaming and Entertainment Management. I stumbled upon this site when looking for somewhere to talk business, and hear about trends going on throughout the country, in my local area (Las Vegas), and in my industry.

I am rapidly growing in my career at SkyWire Media and will love all advice any of you have to offer, and in return I am great at giving suggestions. My company is a Mobile Marketing provider with patents on different mobile marketing strategies. Feel free to check out our press release on mobilewire.com so that you can see what exactly our company is known for, and what we bring to the Mobile Marketing world. I'd love to answer any questions you have regarding stats, or trends in text marketing.

Thank you for making this site all it is, and to all of you other newbies - WELCOME!!

Post Impressionist
    Array

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum Nicole. One of our moderators is currently in Vegas. Mobile is where it's at now and it's mobile use is only going to grow. I've been learning more about making sure sites I develop work well on phones and tablets and any other device I can think of.

We're glad you like our little place on the web and thanks for joining the community.
    l Join me as I share my creative process and journey as a writer | StevenBradley.me
    l Design, Development, Marketing, and SEO Tutorials | Steven Bradley's Notebook
    l Get my book about Design Fundamentals

glad to meet you!
    Tyler Hutchinson
    CEO at Full Circle Business Consulting
    HTTP://www.fullcirclebusinessconsulting.com

Array

Welcome Nicole. Keeps us up to date with mobile trends and developments...

Array