Thread: John from Core List here,

Array

Default John from Core List here,

I just wanted to do a quick introduction on myself and my business Core List

My name if John, I am 33, I am an Australian resident, but I have joined this forum to get an understanding of how small business operate in America and any tips I may learn. I also wish to pass on any general business information I have learned over the past 7 years. I have a couple of business interests at the moment, the first one is a Hospitality Supplies business - Maven Supplies, this business doesn't sell to USA but it has given me extensive knowledge in small (micro) business issues.

My main interest at the moment is Core List, this business supplies Business Contact Lists of US Businesses. This is mainly what I am representing here. At Core List we our business databases are a basic and inexpensive means of getting basic contact information for direct marketing and research in specific industries in America. Feel free to visit our website to see if we can assist you in any way.

That is all for now and I look forward to passing on my experiences and learning from yours.

Kind Regards
    John

Post Impressionist
    Array

Blog Entries

Welcome to the forum John. There are certainly differences doing business in Australia and the U.S., but in many ways business is business no matter where you're located. You still have to create products or offer services and you still need to attract clients/customers.

Nice to have you here and thanks for joining the community.
    l Join me as I share my creative process and journey as a writer | StevenBradley.me
    l Design, Development, Marketing, and SEO Tutorials | Steven Bradley's Notebook
    l Get my book about Design Fundamentals

Array